RDMHC 2018-2019 Elite/High Performance Start Dates


Jul. 30, 2018


Red Deer Minor Hockey

High Performance Start Dates

 

Midget AAA Goalie Session Friday August 31

Midget AAA Sunday September 2

 

Midget AAA Female Wednesday August 29

 

Bantam AAA Goalie Session Wednesday August 29

Bantam AAA Friday August 31

 

Minor Midget AAA Goalie Session Wednesday Sept 5

Minor Midget AAA Monday September 10


 Red Deer Minor Hockey

Elite Hockey Start Dates

Midget AA Goalie Session Monday September 10

Midget AA Thursday September 13

 

Minor Midget AA Monday September 17

 

Midget A Goalie Session Sunday September 16

Midget A Tuesday September 18

 

Bantam AA/A Goalies Session Wednesday September 5

Bantam AA/A Friday September 7

 

Peewee AA Goalie Session Wednesday September 5

Peewee AA/A Saturday September 8

 

Atom AA/A Goalie Session Wednesday September 12

Atom AA/A Saturday September 15

 

Midget Elite Female Saturday September 8

Bantam Elite Female Saturday September 7
Bantam A Female Tuesday September 19

Peewee Female Thursday September 20

Atom Female Saturday September 22

 

Tryout groupings will be posted under the
Elite and High Performance tabs in Mid-August


 

Servus Credit Union Preskates will begin Friday September 28

City League Evaluations will begin September 30

 

All players who have registered for Cityleague Hockey and have not attended Elite tryouts will be invited to attend preskate sessions.

Preskate and Evaluation groupings will be posted in Mid-September once the majority of Elite tryouts have taken place. 
All Novice players are assigned to a Preskate session in addition to Evaluation sessions.

Dynamite and 5 year old programs begin October 13
4 year old program begins October 20

 

RDMH Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.