Novice

Novice B/Novice Coach and Manager Contacts


Red Deer Minor Hockey Novice B/Novice Coach-Manager Contact List

Novice B

The Coverall Shop
Coach: Steve Jackson steve.jackson@rdcrs.ca
Mgr: Carrie Keylock carriekeylock@gmail.com
Boston Pizza
Coach: Shaun Duncan sduncan@combustex.com
Mgr: Fuchs, Derek derek.fuchs@scotiawealth.com
Fountain Tire
Co: Chris Mandrusiak chris.m@peacockgroup.ca
Mgr: Elizabeth Hedberg hedberg.liz@outlook.com
Ladwig's Automotive
Co: Scott Loucks scott.loucks@retirefirst.com
Mgr: Mandy Sawchuk kmktchuk@telus.net
Mason Martin Homes
Coach: Allen Misson amisson@albertahotline.com
Mgr: Leslie Redlick leslieredlick01@gmail.com
Thrive Hockey
Coach: Parker Bettenson Parker@bettensons.ca
Mgr: Dan Gilbertson dgilbertson@al-terra-rd.com
Innisfail Co-op Flyers
Coach:
Lorne Harrison
Manager: Dan Falk dan.falk@scm.ca

Novice

Little Caesars
Coach: Kyle Jackson kylejackson403@hotmail.com
Mgr: Danielle Woods woods-Danielle@hotmail.com
Kirks Tire
Coach: Scott Bundziak sbundziak@shaw.ca
Mgr: Stacy Thygesen sthygesen@jskconsulting.ca
Red Deer Advocate
Coach: Chris Taylor solocones@gmail.com
Mgr: Alysia Dyjur alysiaayiur@cssc-scc.gc.ca
Kal Tire
Coach: Adrian Paolinelli papes16@hotmail.com
Mrg: Karen Benoit benoit10@telus.net
Go Dodge
Coach: Tyler Magill tmagill@emberresources.com
Mgr: Brandi Twidale brandi_twidale@hotmail.com
Red Deer Windows and Doors
Coach: Allan Perkins perkinsfam05@yahoo.ca
Mgr: Amber Stang astang1@hotmail.com
TownePlace Suites by Mariott
Coach: Ryan Machan ryan.machan@hotmail.com
Mgr: Megyn Perkins perkinsfam05@yahoo.ca

Innisfail Steelcraft Flyers - Tosha Giesbrecht  toshaj@shaw.ca
Innisfail UFA Flyers - Robyn Darling  robyn@theplacetomortgage.com

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.