Bantam

Bantam Coach/Manager Contact List


Bantam Coach/Manager Contact List

Bantam AAA

Rebels
Co: Justin Jarmolicz zcilomraj@hotmail.com
Mgr: Aaron Wright aaa.bantam.rebels@gmail.com

Bantam AA

Steel Kings
Co: John Van Langen johnnyjackievl@gmail.com
Mgr: Tracey Graham Traceygraham@hotmail.com
Ramada Inn & Suites
Co: Troy Klaus Troy.Klaus@parkland.ca
Mgr: Kim Bargery kim@getitattbs.com

Bantam A - Tier 1

Holiday Inn & Suites
Co: Terry Welch Terry.Welch@rdc.ab.ca
Mgr: Don Sebastian dasebby@gmail.com

Bantam A - Tier 3

Frontier Bus Lines
Co: Mark D'Onofrio gotabkd@shaw.ca
Mgr: Janis and Matt O'Neill jmoneill5@shaw.ca

Bantam B

Servus Credit Union
Coach: Rene Rondeau Rene.Rondeau@jpbg.ca
Mgr: Mike Clark mike.clark@oilstates.com
Sims Furniture
Coach: Wade Lee wadeandtan@gmail.com
Mgr: Carrie Lemke nlemke@telus.net
Trail Appliances
Coach: Cory Miller cmiller614@shaw.ca
Mgr: Douglas Potter dwpotter5@gmail.com
AES Industrial
Coach: MIKE COWAN mncowan@shaw.ca
Mgr: Shauna Walsh drsnesom@gmail.com

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.