Peewee

Peewee Coach/Manager Contact List


Peewee Coach/Manager Contact List

Peewee AA

Parkland Transmission
Co: Shane Hastings hastingsshane1@gmail.com
Mgr: Michelle Ovie michelle.ovie@rdcrs.ca
Red Deer Motors
Co: Brent Ashcroft BAshcroft@cameron.slb.com
Mgr: Rhonda Claerhout rlclaerhout@gmail.com

Peewee A -Tier 1

Radisson on 67th
Coach: Dion Zukiwsky dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com
Mgr: Jen Mazurkewich mazsports@hotmail.ca

Peewee A - Tier 3

Lions Club
Coach: Aldean Sehlstrom asehlstrom@versa-line.com
Mgr: Shane Molyneaux shanemolyneux@hotmail.com

Peewee B

Southside Dodge
Co: Paul Theriault linerpowerclean@gmail.com
Mgr: Amanda Robinson amandaleighann@live.com
Red Deer Lighting
Co: Nathan Giesbrecht Nathan.Giesbrecht@investorsgroup.com
Mgr: Melissa Brilz missybrilz@yahoo.ca
Marshall Construction
Co: Bryan Boorman bryanboorman@yahoo.ca
Mgr: Vicki Skinner vicki_s@telus.net
Woody's RV
Co: Ken Goruk kengoruk@gmail.com
Mrg: Pablo Alvarez  alvarezpab@hotmail.com
Save On Foods
Co: Craig Jones elephantbones@msn.com
Mgr: Danielle MacDonald Dmacd28@hotmail.com
Line-X
Co: Paul Rea prea@pvtgroup.com
Mgr: Doug Gaine dgaine@outlook.com
Earth Smart Solutions
Co: David Leonard davidleonard@careindustries.ca
Mgr: Pam Bettenson pjbettenson@msn.com

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.