Initiation

Dynamite Coach/Manager Contact List


Dynamite Coach/Manager Contact List

Next Shift
Co: Darren Sopkow djsopkow@gmail.com
Mgr: Dale and Lynette Wolokoff dlwolokoff@msn.com
Red Deer Honda
Co: Brent Keylock brent.keylock@gmail.com
Mgr: Jamie Flett  j.flett@shaw.ca
Ing and McKee
Co: Scott MacGregor scottyhomefree@gmail.com
Mgr: Hugh Ryan  cousinhugh@hotmail.com
Cam Clark Ford
Co: Mike Garland 'Mgarland79@telus.net'
Mgr: Lori Lea mrslorilea@gmail.com
Investors Group
Co: Jared Greenberg jaredgreenberg5@gmail.com
Mgr: Amy Sissons  amysissons@hotmail.com
Thrive Hockey
Co: 
Chad Huseby Chad.Huseby@servus.ca
Mgr:
Erika Bouchard  erika.dawn@telus.net

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.