0pen Ice


Open Ice

Please email jmahura@shaw.ca if you wish to book additional ice times listed below

Ice slots booked, cannot be returned once committed to so please be sure that your team is available before booking.

December Ice will be released Nov 15 at 10:30am
January Ice will be released Dec 6 at 10:30am

All Ice booked will be confirmed by email

Please include team name in all requests for additional ice 

Saturday, November 24 8:45 PM 9:45 PM KCA
Sunday, November 25 10:45 AM 12:45 PM DAWE
Sunday, November 25 4:15 PM 6:30 PM KCA
Sunday, November 25 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Servus
Sunday, November 25 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Servus
Friday, November 30 6:45 AM 7:45 AM Servus

 Reminder: teams are eligible to select one anytime slot and one time before 8:00am on the first day ice is released

Thursday, December 06, 2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM DAWE
Friday, December 07, 2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM KINEX
Sunday, December 09, 2018 6:45 PM 9:00 PM KCA
Sunday, December 09, 2018 7:00 PM 9:30 PM COLLICUTT
Monday, December 10, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM SERVUS
Monday, December 10, 2018 4:45 PM 6:00 PM DAWE
Monday, December 10, 2018 9:00 PM 10:00 PM DAWE
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:45 PM 8:45 PM DAWE
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:15 PM 9:30 PM DAWE
Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM KCB
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:45 PM 9:45 PM DAWE
Friday, December 14, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM KINEX
Friday, December 14, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM SERVUS
Friday, December 14, 2018 4:15 PM 5:30 PM SERVUS
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30 PM 9:45 PM KCA
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:45 AM 9:45 AM DAWE
Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:15 PM 8:30 PM KINEX
Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:30 PM 9:30 PM COLLICUTT
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:45 PM 6:00 PM DAWE
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:45 PM 5:45 PM KINEX
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM KINEX
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:15 PM 9:15 PM KINEX
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM KCB
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM KINEX
Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM SERVUS
Friday, December 21, 2018 6:45 AM 7:45 AM KINEX
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:15 PM 6:00 PM SERVUS
Friday, December 21, 2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM KINEX
Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:30 AM 12:15 PM KCB
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:45 PM 3:45 PM DAWE
Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:45 PM 5:00 PM KCA
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM 7:30 PM COLLICUTT
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM 6:45 PM KCB
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:45 PM 9:30 PM COLLICUTT
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:45 AM 9:45 AM DAWE

RDMH Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.