Coach/Manager Contact List


2017-2018 Coaches and Managers

 Midget AAA

 

  Midget AAA Female

 

Minor Midget AAA

Optimist Chiefs
Coach: Doug Quinn
Manager: Ken Frame kframe@shaw.ca
AAA Sutter Fund

Co: Bob Rutz bob.rutz@rdpsd.ab.ca
Manager: 
North Star Sports
Co: Brad Kungle bkungle@trican.ca
Mgr:

Midget AA

 

Minor Midget AA

Elks
Co: Derek Michnik derek.michnik@rbc.com
Mgr: 
Can Pro Hockey
Co:
Mgr:
TBS Team Store
Co:
Mgr:

Midget A

 

Kings Energy
Co: 
Mgr:

Midget B

Prairie Bus Lines
Coach: Mike Mazerolle mike@machineproinc.com
Mgr:
Black Knight Inn
Coach:
Mgr: 
TBA
Coach:
Mgr:

 Bantam AAA

 

 

Bantam AA

 

Bantam A Tier 1

 

Bantam A Tier 3

Rebels Black
Co:
Mgr:

Steel Kings
Co: John Van Langen johnnyjackievl@gmail.com
Mgr:
Ramada Inn & Suites
Co: Troy Klaus Troy.Klaus@parkland.ca
Mgr:

Holiday Inn & Suites
Co:
Mgr: 
Frontier Bus Lines
Co:
Mgr:

Bantam B

Servus Credit Union
Coach:
Mgr:
Sims
Coach:
Mgr: 
Trail Appliances
Coach:
Mgr:
AES Industrial
Coach:
Mgr:
Wel Can
Coach: 
MGR: 

Peewee AA

 

  

 Peewee A

Parkland Transmission
Co: Shane Hastings hastingsshane1@gmail.com
Mgr:
Red Deer Motors
Co: Brent Ashcroft BAshcroft@cameron.slb.com
Mgr:

Radisson Hotel
Coach:
Mgr:
Lions Club
Coach:
Mgr:

Peewee B

Southside Dodge
Co:
Mgr:
Red Deer Lighting
Co:
Mgr: 
Marshall Construction
Co:
Mgr:
Woody's RV
Co: 
Mrg: 
Save On Foods
Co: 
Mgr: 
Line-X
Co:
Mgr: 
Earth Smart Solutions
Co:
Mgr:

Atom AA

 

 

  

 

Atom A

KFC Taco Bell
Co: Ryan Willams ryallplumbing@gmail.com
Mgr:
Sportsworld
Co: Jared Smyth line-x@telus.net
Mgr:

Sheraton
Coach:
Mgr:
Phone Experts
Coach:
Mgr:

Atom B 

Westward Parts
Coach:
Mgr: 
Red Deer Overdoor
Coach:
Mgr: 
MGM Ford
Coach:
Mgr: 
Fargey's Paints
Coach: 
Mgr: Superior Propane
Coach:
Mgr:
Cosmos Group
Coach:
Mgr: 
RCM Transport
Coach:
Mgr: 

 Female

Sutter Fund Midget Elite
Coach: Rob Kellough rob.kellough@kello-bilt.com
Manager
Sutter Fund Midget A
Coach: 
Manager:
Sutter Fund Bantam Elite

Co: Dave Mclaughlin dave.m@pidherneys.com
Mgr: 
Sutterfund Peewee A
Coach: Nick Kletke
Mgr: 
Sutterfund Peewee B
Coach: Jason Volk
Mgr:
Sutterfund Atom White
Coach: Nathan Lemke
Mgr: 
Sutterfund Atom Red
Coach: Brent Surridge
Mgr: 
Procom Insurance
Coach:
Mgr:

 Novice B

Coverall Shop
Coach:
Mgr: 
Boston Pizza
Coach:
Mgr: 
Fountain Tire
Co: Ke
Mgr:
Ladwig's Automotive
Co:
Mgr:
Mason Martin Homes
Coach:
Mgr: Thrive Hockey
Coach:
Mgr: 

Innisfail Steelcraft Flyers - Novice B

Innisfail Co-op Flyers - Novice B

Novice  Little Caesars
Coach: 
Mgr: 
Kirks Tire
Coach: 
Mgr: 
Red Deer Advocate
Coach: 
Mgr: 
Kal Tire
Coach:
Mrg: 
Go Dodge
Coach: 
Mgr:

Innisfail Century 21 Flyers - Novice Rec
Innisfail Scotiabank Flyers - Novice Girls (Rec)

 Initiation

Next Shift
Co: 
Mgr:
Red Deer Honda
Co: 
Mgr:
Ing and McKee
Co: 
Mgr:
Cam Clark Ford
Co: 
Mgr:
Investors Group
Co: 
Mgr:
Thrive HockeyCo: 
Mgr: 

 

RDMH Sponsors

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.