U15 AA

 

U15 AA Steel Kings 2021/2022
Head Coach
Andrew Walker

The following players have been selected to continue with the Steel Kings
Further releases will be made after exhibition play

The upcoming practice schedule can be found under the Steel Kings tab

  Forward
  Becher R
 Goaltender Briggs, K
Cyrenne R Gladney, T
 Selbee R Horrocks, J
Defence Jasper, W
Ashcroft, M Kelly, R
Carlson, C Lodge K
Leenstra, E Monaghan, G
Clark, B Newfield, B
Kerfoot, C Shepherd-Colberg, B
Martel, B  
Injured
Clark E
King Z

Players after AA Black and White Game will be added to U15 A Player Groupings
Players from AA are not "protected" as new players are introduced at the A level

U15AA/A Tryout Dates:

Thursday, September 9 U15 AA Goaltender Session - Group assignment/release to A or B follow
Friday, September 10 U15 AA Session 1
Sunday, September 12 U15 AA Session 2 - Releases to follow
Wednesday, September 15 Black and White Game - AA Team Selection to follow
Tuesday, September 14 U15 A Goaltender Session - Group Assignment/release to follow
Saturday, September 18 U15 A Session 1 
Sunday, September 19 U15 A Session 2 - Releases to follow
Wednesday, September 22 Black and White Game - A Team Selection to follow

U15 A 2021/2022

Players enrolled in U15 A tryouts are listed under the U15 A Tryout Roster Dropdown Menu
Tryout Groupings will be posted after the first round of releases from U15 AA have been made

RDMH Sponsors

Teams


Upcoming Games


Lethbridge Hurricanes @ Steel Kings

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 2:15 PM - 4:00 PM

Collicutt Centre Arena


Airdrie Lightning @ Steel Kings

Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kinex Arena (Red Deer)


Steel Kings @ West Central Tigers

Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 4:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Rocky Arena Complex - Bunch Arena


Central Alberta Selects @ Steel Kings

Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Kinex Arena (Red Deer)


Steel Kings @ Bow Valley Timberwolves

Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 4:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Cochrane Arena




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information