Executives


Dallas Gaume

General Manager

dgaume@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 1


Al Sim

President

simrdwn33@gmail.com


Joanne Mahura

Office Admin

jmahura@shaw.ca
rdmhc@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 2


Jackie Anderson

Registrar/Receptionist

hockey4@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 3


Tracy Burghardt

Director

ttaylor16@hotmail.com
4033489999


Terry Coutts

Atom/PW Female Coord

terry@lookeroffice.ca


Dan Daneault

Director

dan@sorentocustomhomes.com
4035221981


Dave Kalinowski

Vice President/Dynamite Coordinator

davek@compasswellservicing.com


Erik Lodge

Midget Elite Female

erik.lodge@gmail.com


Rob Christensen

Novice Coord

weasel_14@hotmail.com


Shaun Duncan

PeeWee Elite Coordinator

sduncan@combustex.com


Ken Frame

PW B Coord

kwframe@shaw.ca


Brad Hammerback

Novice Coord

BHAMMERBACK@clearstreamenergy.ca


Chad Huseby

Bantam B Coord

Chad.Huseby@servus.ca


Paul Rea

PeeWee B Coordinator

prea@pvtgroup.com


Jared Smyth

Bantam Elite Coord

line-x@telus.net


Aaron Sewards

Director

aaron.sewards@gmail.com


Dion Zukiwsky

Atom Elite

dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com


RDMH Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.