Executives


Dallas Gaume

General Manager

dgaume@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 1


Al Sim

President

simclan@telus.net


Joanne Mahura

Office Admin

jmahura@shaw.ca
rdmhc@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 2


Jackie Anderson

Registrar/Receptionist

hockey4@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 3


Terry Coutts

Atom/PW Female Coord

terry@lookeroffice.ca


Dave Kalinowski

Vice President/Dynamite Coordinator

davek@compasswellservicing.com


Erik Lodge

Bantam B Coord

erik.lodge@gmail.com


Rob Christensen

Board Member

weasel_14@hotmail.com


Shaun Duncan

Board Member

sduncan@combustex.com


Ken Frame

PW B Coord

kframe@shaw.ca


Brad Hammerback

Novice Coord

brad.hammerback@aecom.com


Chad Huseby

Director

Chad.Huseby@servus.ca


Paul Rea

Board Member

prea@pvtgroup.com


Bob Rutz

Midget AA Coord

bob.rutz@rdpsd.ab.ca


Jared Smyth

Bantam Elite Coord

line-x@telus.net


Joel Stalwick

Atom B Coord

rockymountaingoat@yahoo.com


Aaron Sewards

Director

aaron.sewards@gmail.com


Dion Zukiwsky

Atom Elite

dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com


RDMH Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.