Executives


Lane Moore

General Manager / All AAA levels Coordinator

lane@reddeerminorhockey.com
403-347-9960 ext 1


Amy Sapp

Financial/Office Administrator

amy@reddeerminorhockey.com
403-347-9960 Ext 2


Jackie Anderson

Registrar/Receptionist

jackie@reddeerminorhockey.com
403-347-9960 ext 3


Joanne Mahura

Ice Scheduler

joanne@reddeerminorhockey.com
rdmhc@shaw.ca


Dion Zukiwsky

U13 AA / U13 Elite Coordinator

dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com


Scott Cruickshank

U9-2 Coordinator

scott@reddeercollision.com


Dan Daneault

U15 Elite / U15 AA Coordinator

dan@sorentocustomhomes.com


Peter Entz

U11 City Coordinator

PeterE@reddeerminorhockey.com


Gavin Heintz

U11 Coordinator

gavin.heintz@century21.ca


Chad Huseby

U7 City Coordinator

ChadH@reddeerminorhockey.com


Cody Huseby

U9-1 Coordinator

codyhuseby@gmail.com


Erik Lodge

U15 AA Female / U18 AA Female Coordinator

erik.lodge@gmail.com


Sheldon Nadeau

U9-2 Coordinator

snadeau1@telus.net


Jason Nevins

U15 Elite Female / U18 Elite Female Coordinator

CoachJayRD@gmail.com


Shaun Richer

U15 City League Coordinator

sygricher@gmail.com


Al Sim

President / U16 Elite / U16 AA Coordinator

president@reddeerminorhockey.com


Jared Smyth

U18 AA / U18 Elite Coordinator

line-x@telus.net


Greg Thompson

U13 City League Coordinator

gregthompson@shaw.ca


Tracy Burghardt

U11 Elite Female / U13 Elite Female / U13 AA Female Coordinator

ttaylor16@hotmail.com


RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information