Executives


Name Position Contact
Dallas Gaume General Manager dgaume@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 1
Al Sim President simclan@telus.net
Joanne Mahura Office Admin jmahura@shaw.ca
rdmhc@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 2
Jackie Anderson Registrar/Receptionist hockey4@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 3
Todd Thiessen Past President todd.thiessen@retirefirst.com
Dave Kalinowski Vice President/Dynamite Coordinator davek@compasswellservicing.com
Terry Nieth Vice President/Peewee Elite Coordinator tnieth@gmail.com
Grant Lee Treasurer/MMAAA Coordinator grantjohnlee@gmail.com
Terry Coutts Atom/PW Female Coord terry@lookeroffice.ca
Ken Frame PW B Coord kframe@shaw.ca
Brad Hammerback Novice Coord brad.hammerback@aecom.com
Erik Lodge Bantam B Coord erik.lodge@gmail.com
Bob Rutz Midget AA Coord bob.rutz@rdpsd.ab.ca
Jared Smyth Bantam Elite Coord line-x@telus.net
Joel Stalwick Atom B Coord rockymountaingoat@yahoo.com
Dion Zukiwsky Atom Elite dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com
Rob Christensen Board Member weasel_14@hotmail.com
Shaun Duncan Board Member sduncan@combustex.com
Paul Rea Board Member prea@pvtgroup.com

RDMH Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.