U9 - RD Windows and Doors



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tiffany Last Manager tiffanyclast@gmail.com
780-218-5386
Brendon Olson Head Coach mbolson@shaw.ca
403-506-4950
Susan Martin Treasurer piepersusan@hotmail.com
Melissa Drabyk First Aid/Safety melissagrant19@hotmail.com
Shawn Drabyk First Aid/Safety shawndrabyk@hotmail.com
Rosa Johnson First Aid/ Safety rosajohn79@gmail.com
Shawn Marshall Assistant Coach
Vince Martin Assistant Coach vincemartin@live.com
Kalvin Cruickshank Assistant Coach kalvin.cruickshank@live.com
Robert Woodlock Assistant Coach robert.woodlock@hotmail.com
Chris Pfaff Assistant Coach chrispfaff@shaw.ca
Paul Rundle Assistant Coach paulrundle@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Dec. 05, 2021 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Team Bonding at the Forum
105, 232 Spruce St, Red Deer

read more »


Jan. 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Skate-O-Rama
Kinsmen Twin Arena

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information