U9 - Kal Tire



Staff

Name Position Contact
Brett Armstrong Head Coach brett.armstrong@tr3energy.com
4035056684
Tanya Gregory Manager tanya.gregory@hotmail.com
403-396-7135
Shannon Saringo Manager ssaringo99@gmail.com
403-505-4964
Rob Melenchuk Asst. Coach rmelenchuk@gmail.com
Scott Deans Asst. Coach deans.scott@gmail.com
Mark Hickey Asst. Coach markhickster@hotmail.com
Troy Kafara Asst. Coach troykaf@gmail.com
Thera Chandler Treasurer thera.c@telus.net

Upcoming Events


Dec. 02, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Cougar/Radisson Buddy Activity
St. Francis school
Team building activity with making cards and getting to know our buddies.

read more »


Jan. 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Skate a rama
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)
Our Skate a Rama time slot. Details to come.

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information