U18 Female - Sutter Fund U18



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Volk Co-Coach jasonvolk1968@gmail.com
Jeremy Spink Co-Coach jeremy.spink@rdpsd.ab.ca
Kai Smyth Manager kaismyth@hotmail.com
Cam Tomalty Treasurur camtomalty@gmail.com
Greg Weik Assistant coach gregwweik@gmail.com
Ryan Hartfield Assistant coach rhartfield@rykar.ca
Darrin Zachow Assistant Coach darrinzachow@shaw.ca
Rod Horrocks Assistant Coach horrockswelding@hotmail.com
Clayton Boyer Assistant Coach Boyer191@outlook.com
Christina Deminchuk cdeminchuk@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM to 9:20 PM

Team Photos
Kinex Arena (Red Deer)

read more »


Jan. 05, 2022 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Bottle Drive
Westlake Area
Friends and Family & Door to Door

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors

Upcoming Games


TBD @ Sutter Fund U18

Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Surrey, BC


TBD @ Sutter Fund U18

Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Surrey, BC


TBD @ Sutter Fund U18

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Surrey, BC


TBD @ Sutter Fund U18

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Surrey, BC


Upcoming Practices


Kinex Arena (Red Deer)

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Blackfalds -Multiplex

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Dryland - F45

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information