Peewee B - Line-X



Staff

Name Position Contact
Paul Rea Head Coach prea@pvtgroup.com
587-377-7627
Chad Jensen Assistant Coach chadjensen@royallepage.com
403-318-0510
Derek Mitchell Assistant Coach derekrmitchell@gmail.com
587-377-7237
Steve Opp Assistant Coach steveopp11@gmail.com
403-318-7554
Lenny Lavoie Assistant Coach lennylavoie@gmail.com
Doug Gaine Manager dgaine@outlook.com
403-877-3835
Tammy Anderson Treasurer tammy.anderson@mortgagegroup.com
403-877-9195

RDMH Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Line-X @ Save On Foods

Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)


Marshall Construction @ Line-X

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)


RD Lighting @ Line-X

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)


Line-X @ Southside Dodge

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)


Line-X @ Earth Smart Solutions

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Kinex Arena (Red Deer)




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.